Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Debra Herndon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Debra Herndon

4.8 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jolisa Dior

Jolisa Dior

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy that I was able to get an affordable insurance policy thanks to Ashley K. I expressed that I needed to ve covered for Car insurance, Uber Insurance and renters insurance and Ashley K was able to get for me! I highly recommend this location their bundle deals are great!"
Profile photo of Emma Barterian

Emma Barterian

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was a pleasure to work with 😊"
Profile photo of Tamra Berglund

Tamra Berglund

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a pleasant experience! Ashley was super helpful and inviting."
Profile photo of Teri

Teri

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Debra Herndon to see what kind of rates on house and auto insurance she could get for me. My other insurance company had outrageous rates and Debra was able to cut my auto insurance bill more than half of what I was paying! My house insurance was a tad bit more, but I have way more coverage and the auto insurance savings makes up for it. Debra was so great and I really appreciated her help! I have already recommended her to a couple people over the 2 days, that I have known her. Thanks again Debra! Also wanted to add, that Kevin was very professional and helpful as well. Thanks Kevin!"
Profile photo of Olivia Grant

Olivia Grant

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Koepp helped me with my quote and she was amazing! I was switching from another insurance company and she helped lower my rate and was so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Tiffany Brown

Tiffany Brown

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been amazing they provided me with insurance that is affordable for me and my family. If there was a problem with anything they made sure to resolve it asap. Thank you for your great customer service!"
Profile photo of prem sai

prem sai

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debra and her team were professional and gives you what you expect. They give us best prices. Debra was very patience over the phone almost 20 minutes."
Profile photo of Briana Fernandez

Briana Fernandez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb is so helpful and kind. She truly cares about what’s best for her clients and I loved her honestly about the differences in premium and deductible amounts. She also provided a much lower rate for both home and auto than what I was previously paying! I’ll definitely be recommending her to other people as well! Thanks so much, Deb!"
Profile photo of Micayla Roe

Micayla Roe

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Deb and her team is an absolute pleasure. They make everything so easy and are so helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for good affordable insurance"
Profile photo of Rebecca Foster

Rebecca Foster

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son and I recently acquired Home and Auto Insurance from Debra Herndon at the Northville "State Farm "office..Ms Herndon and her assistant Ashley were wonderful...They gave me an incredible price for my Auto Insurance..!! Both Insurance agents were very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure our Insurance needs were thoroughly covered....I am 72 and it felt good to work with someone who actually cares....State Farm is it for us....!!!"
Profile photo of Kira Smith-Butland

Kira Smith-Butland

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and Deb are excellent. Been a customer since 2017 and don’t plan on leaving. They make everything as painless as possible. Being able to text with them and electronically sign everything makes doing business so much easier when you’re working during the day! Thank you for everything you do, ladies."
Profile photo of Harrison Shute

Harrison Shute

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best person to work with hands down. My go to for insurance"
Profile photo of Jennifer Loomis

Jennifer Loomis

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A lifelong insurance specialist, Deb is an Agent who truly cares."
Profile photo of Engela Bertolini

Engela Bertolini

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for several years. Throughout the years, Deb, Amy and other Team members have been very helpful, understanding and patient with me, especially when I misread or misunderstand the information. In fact, the entire staff have been wonderful. Additionally, I appreciate is the fact they find discounts for me as Amy did just recently. That, in itself, is a clear indication that they're customer-centered, meaning they have their customers' interests at heart. Now, who doesn't want that? I'll continue recommend this particular State Farm to others. Again, thanks to State Farm's Winning Team!"
Profile photo of Ashli Bosak

Ashli Bosak

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Deb and her team are so sweet, knowledgeable, communicative, and fast - the prices are great, too! They've made a long-time customer out of me, and I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of xheni demetja

xheni demetja

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, helpful, professionals, communicative and they offer good prices. I suggest this office to everyone."
Profile photo of Zyon Shoulders

Zyon Shoulders

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is a wonderful State Farm Agent. She goes above and beyond providing best services/resources to her customers. Amy helped me when I was in a very bad situation and she resolve my problem with no issues. She is very communicative, clarified things, and provided valuable information. She’s a representation of how any insurance agent should be. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Katie Kazda

Katie Kazda

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a friendly office and a wonderful group of ladies! Just bought a new car and they were so quick to give me a quote and change everything over. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Matthew Pawelski

Matthew Pawelski

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic experience! My first getting insurance and I called several places to find the best fit for me and my budget. This team was unbelievably nice and supportive to walk me through the process of becoming a member and gave a great deal! I even made an error in providing my information and Amy was able to fix it in no time at all! Knowing they are just a call away for any issues is such an incredible peace of mind and I'm so happy to be a new member!"
Profile photo of Heather Caruso

Heather Caruso

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is wonderful stayed after hours just to get us a great deal for our new vehicle! Deb has always been very knowledgeable and gets us the best deals possible. Highly recommended for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ericka Brummer

Ericka Brummer

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb and her team have been so accommodating and great on pricing! They are fast to get things done and I’m not always easy to work with and want things quick and last minute lol. Her and her team have always gone above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied with all of our policies. Thanks Deb!!"
Profile photo of Den Bouch

Den Bouch

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasantly surprised with the ease of transitioning over to this agency. The rates were much better than expected fro SF. I had grown lackadaisical with my previous long time agent. That was very unfortunate in terms of the premium paid above my new rates."
Profile photo of John P

John P

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debra and team are professional and responsive. I am pleased with their services."
Profile photo of Robert Tacey

Robert Tacey

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deb and her team are by far the best! Been with them for about 7 years now and have always been well taken care of I would recommend her and her team to anyone for sure!"
Profile photo of Caleb Williams

Caleb Williams

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and responsive! They genuinely care about providing great coverage for the best price"